Lease Termination from Hell

Status
Not open for further replies.

showstopper81

I apologize for the subject line but thats the way that I feel. I have been staying in my apartment for about 6 months now and it has not been a pleasant experience. My lease is up on June 2010 but I have turned in a letter to the office to let them know that on December 31, 2009 I am terminating the lease. Before you judge the situation, let me explain the reason(s) on why.